Maggie Holland, Professor and Chair, Geography and Environmental Systems
Eric Ford, Executive Director of Public Service Programs

Administrative Lead
Tanyka Barber, Vice President, Institutional Equity and Chief Diversity Officer


Darcie Adams ’23, Graduate Assistant, Masters student in Community Leadership MPS, ’25
Lauren Allen, Director, Women’s Center
Nadia BenAissa ’20, Founder, We Believe You
Rob Bennett, Lecturer, English
Michael Canale, Assistant Director, Student Disability Services
Jeff Cullen, Director Student Conduct and Community Standards, Human Resources
Erica D’Eramo, Assistant Director, Center for Women in Technology
Candace Dodson-Reed ’96, Vice President, Government Relations and Community Affairs
Loren Henderson, Professor, Sociology, Anthropology, and Public Health
Matt Hoffman, Assistant Director with i3b, Initiatives for Identity, Inclusion & Belonging (I3B)
Maggie Holland, Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Sciences
Michael Hunt ’06, M13, Doctoral Student, Language, Literacy, and Culture, and Director, McNair Scholars Program
Jodi Kelber-Kaye, Associate Director, Honors College
Theresa Mabe, Data Coordinator, Division of Professional Studies
Carole McCann, Professor and Chair, Gender, Women’s, and Sexuality Studies
Marcela Mellinger, Associate Professor, Social Work
Chris Murphy, Professor, Psychology
Hannah Pedida, SGA Executive Council – Student Advocacy
Autumn Reed, M.A. ’08, Ph.D. ’14, Assistant Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs, and Director, STRIDE
James Schiaffino, Manager, Reporting and Analytics, Enrollment Management
Barbara Smith, Program Specialist, Academic Engagement and Transition Programs, Non-Exempt Staff Senate
Orianne Smith, Special Assistant to the Provost for Special Faculty Initiatives and Professor, English and Gender Studies
Christopher Vick, Assistant Director, Sherman STEM Teacher Scholars Program
Shelly Wiechelt, Associate Professor and Chair/Associate Dean, Social Work
Tory Williams, Assistant Director for Pedagogical Research, Faculty Development Center

Communications Liaison
Marie Lilly, Director of Community Engagement, Institutional Advancement

Administrative Support
Melessia Jasper, Executive Administrative Assistant, Division of Institutional Equity